Hindi Sex Story | Pintu Vs Nupur Sex Story

As soon as I rang the bell after coming home, Nupur opened the gate and asked me – what did you bring in sweets?

I handed the packet of condom in his hand. She was very shy and watching and studying it with great attention.

In the meantime, I sat inside and opened beer and filled it in two glasses and told him – drink first, then read it.

She laughed and said – You drink me, I like to drink with your hands.

I finished my glass and drew him to me and put his hand around his neck while drinking beer with him, and asked – what were you looking at in this condom packet with so much attention?

She said– I have taken this packet in my hand for the first time… The rest always used to watch it in TV Aid.

I moved my hand around her neck gently, then she did not say anything.

After holding his hand for a while, when his glass was empty, I took the glass in front of him and took his face in his hand and kissed him, so he closed his eyes and gave me courage.

I kissed her thin and beautiful lips with my mouth.

As soon as she kissed, it went on like this, I don’t know what happened.

I asked him what happened?

So she said – nothing, I just had to go to the bathroom… so will you leave me till the bathroom.

I understood that Nupur may have got more, so she said so. When I held her hand, she was unable to stand. Then I lifted her on my lap and took her to the bathroom. Standing her there, I put her baggy down and sat on the western commode and said do it.

Hearing this, she started doing bathroom. The sound of his urine whistle still resonates in my ears. Which she was coming from Nupur’s pussy at that time.

After taking the bathroom, she started to clean her pussy with water. Then while trying unsuccessfully to wear the lagi, she staggered a little, so I held her hand.

I said – you stand up straight, I wear it.

Then I put him on the lap, wearing him on my lap and headed towards the hall.

So she said – put me to bed.

I lay him on the bed of my room and came to the hall. While cleaning up, I came back to the room.

So she said – I am feeling hot.

I turned on my cooler and lay near him. She too had fallen asleep due to drinking too much and my situation was getting worse after seeing her chatter voice and a little glimpse. Again and again the same scene was coming in front of my eyes.

Then Nupur stirred a little and put his hand on my chest while turning. Ah what were the feelings really .. He was feeling the hot breaths coming out of his mouth and his little milk was adjacent to my chest. He had one hand on my chest. My mind was thinking that I will hold it and just chod it.

The rest I knew that even when she herself agreed to pleasure me, why should I force myself. It is good to wait I lay down thinking this.

After some time she murmured something, so I heard carefully that she was speaking – Pintu I Love You.

As my ears could not believe, I asked him what happened to Nupur?

So she kept holding me vigorously and lying down quietly.

I understood that now is the right time. I squeezed her hard in my arms and gave my loving kiss on her cheeks.

Nupur – what are you doing!

Pintu – love.

Nupur– Taking advantage of me being drunk?

Pintu– It does not seem that there is so much intoxication that you can be taken advantage of.

Nupur – Well, if anyone comes to know about this, then it will be a great disgrace.

Pintu– Well whom are you going to tell whom?

Nupur – what is crazy… why would I tell anyone!

Pintu– Then how will the infamy happen?

As soon as I said this, Nupur kissed me on my lips. What was she kissing… she was going to fight with her tongue in English blue films with my tongue. It was as if I was feeling in heaven.

Then I hit his little milk. As soon as I felt the hand, I felt as if some cotton ball had come in my hands. Nupur had absolutely strong boobs. She ask me do you have any sex toy? I said: No.

While pressing her milk, I grabbed one of her nipples with my fingers and started eating. It is as if she has reached heaven. She started doing ‘Ahhhhhh ..’ through her mouth.

Nupur said– ah rub it vigorously.

As soon as I started rubbing her milk, she laughed and started to enjoy my hands. I was also taking a trip to Jannat while pressing milk with my hands.

Then he pressed the cocks on my cocks and grabbed the cocks and said – I have to see this… I have not yet seen any boy’s cocks in my hand.

I told him – whatever is mine, all is yours… You take it out yourself and see.

As soon as I said this, he pushed me and laid me directly on the bed and came up on his own and removed my lower hand from his hands. Later he removed my underwear too.

Seeing my erect cocks, she kept watching for a while, then suddenly she took the cocks up and down with her hand and started sucking in her mouth.

I was stunned that this naïve spear knows how to suck Nupur cocks too.

In about ten minutes he sucked my cock so much that it could not stay with me and my water came out in his mouth. As soon as my water came out, he removed his mouth and started spitting in the room itself.

Nupur– Dude… You should be speaking rather than draining water.

Pintu– For the first time in life, someone sucked and shook my Aloda like this, so I could not understand what to do!

Nupur – Oh.

Pintu– The rest of you were sucking cocks with great experience.

Nupur – No, I

Search more Antarvasna sex stories or Visit Adultscare.com to buy any type of sex toys in India. 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started